## KOTHARI CONVENT AKOLA P.T.A. LIST FOR THE SESSION 2024-2025

Sr. No.	Name	Post	Contact No.
1	Mrs. Anjali Kadlaskar (H.M.)	Prsident	9850470250
2	Mrs. Sangita Rajesh Motwani	Vice-President	9421892556
3	Mrs. Anjali Dhotkar	Secretary	9422623039
4	Mrs. Sonali Pimparkar	Joint Secretary	8888384715
5	Mrs. Riya Sayani	Joint Secretary	8600001691
6	Mr. Vijaykumarji Randad	Management Representative	9823072929
7	Mr. Rupesh Hartalkar (I)	Parents Member	9970331119
8	Mrs. Payal Sunil Jain (II)	Parents Member	8010112382
9	Mr. Vijay Biyani (III)	Parents Member	9422163239
10	Mrs. Divya Amit Laddha (IV)	Parents Member	8862087419
11	Mr. Manish Sharma (V)	Parents Member	9096617466
12	Mrs. Vijaya Ujjainkar (VI)	Parents Member	8459952409
13	Mr. Ravindra Pande (VII)	Parents Member	8208799964
14	Mrs. Shilpa Prashant Baheti (VIII)	Parents Member	8275411876
15	Mr. Milind Sharma (IX)	Parents Member	8830785506
16	Mrs. Ujwala Nitinrao Deshmukh (X)	Parents Member	8888024132
17	Mrs. Sunita Balapure	Teachers member	7972458412
18	Mrs. Poonam Kanot	Teachers member	9325175119
19	Mrs. Sneha Shukla	Teachers member	7972730154
20	Ms. Trupti Ugale	Teachers member	7888299041
21	Mrs. Sunita Agrawal	Teachers member	9405518588
22	Mrs. Rashmi Bhala	Teachers member	9623437343
23	Mrs. Anjali Dhotkar	Teachers member	9422623039
24	Mrs. Sonali Pimparkar	Teachers member	8888384715
25	Mrs. Pournima Gaikwad	Teachers member	7038073822
26	Mrs. Rakhi Mishra	Teachers member	7588756448