P.T.A. LIST FOR THE SESSION 2023-2024	KOTHARI CONVENT AKOLA			
	P.T.A. LIST FOR THE SESSION 2023-2024			

Sr.	P.I.A. LIST FOR THE SESSION 2023-2024				
No.	Name	Post	Contact No.		
1	Mrs. Anjali Kadlaskar (H.M.)	Prsident	9850470250		
2	Mr. Sagar Heda	Vice-President	9422939939		
3	Mrs. Deepali Somani	Secretary	9421744584		
4	Mrs. Amarja Kulkarni	Joint Secretary	8237798045		
5	Mr. Nilesh Thanvi	Joint Secretary	9673847816		
6	Mr. Vijaykumarji Randad	Management	9823072929		
0		Representative			
7	Mr. Sandeep Vasrani	Parents Member	9325615904		
8	Mr. Gopal Lohiya	Parents Member	9923193254		
9	Mr. Sudhir Kabra	Parents Member	9767940211		
10	Mrs. Ruchita Sable	Parents Member	9422907043		
11	Mrs. Deepali Deshpande	Parents Member	8408827700		
12	Mrs. Archana Vijay Mandora	Parents Member	7620062560		
13	Mrs. Shweta Bajad	Parents Member	9764341552		
14	Mrs. Reena Sayani	Parents Member	9421893710		
15	Mrs. Rashmi Lalwani	Parents Member	8007874935		
16	Mr. Vilas More	Parents Member	8275384047		
17	Mrs. Kanchan Vyas	Teachers member	7387235225		
18	Mrs. Vaishali Chaudhari	Teachers member	7057396267		
19	Mrs. Nilophar Shaikh	Teachers member	9370168676		
20	Mrs. Amarja Kulkarni	Teachers member	8237798045		
21	Mrs. Swapna Pathak	Teachers member	9423245058		
22	Mrs. Deepali Pandey	Teachers member	9545100173		
23	Mrs. Deepali Somani	Teachers member	9421744584		
24	Mrs. Meeta Gulakhe	Teachers member	9356459202		
25	Mrs. Vishakha Bandiwan	Teachers member	9595265171		
26	Mrs. Anjali Wade	Teachers member	9422162707		