## **Kothari Convent CBSE Akola School Management Committee**

	Jenes management committee		
Sr.			
No.	Name	Representative	Designation
1	Shri Narayan Bhala	(President BBVNSPM)	President
2	Smt. Anjali Kadlaskar	HM, Kothari Convnet	Secretary
3	Shri Vishnu Binnani	Parent's Representative	Member
4	Smt. Nishi Khatod	Parent's Representative	Member
5	Smt. Rakhi Mishra	Teacher's Representative	Member
6	Smt. Swapna Pathak	Teacher's Representative	Member
7	Smt. Dr. Ratna Chandak	Principal, Akola Law College	Member
8	Smt. Prof. Dr. Jyoti Lahoti	LRT College of Commerce	Member
9	Shri Rahul Rathi	Trustee, BBVNSPM	Member
10	Shri Vijay Gandhi	Trustee, BBVNSPM	Member
11	The Principal, Navoday Vidyalay, Babulgaon, Akola		Member